Wednesday, 7/6/11: Sly, the Sickest Mother F’cker You’ve Ever Seen


Um, probably something epic, so shut your fuckin' mouth, yo.

Greatest day ever. 

No, I haven’t won the lottery. Or put 200# overhead. Or married (or had sex with) Jason Statham. Or gotten a plane ticket to California from Baker. I still haven’t fulfilled my dream of playing a murder victim on the big screen, nor have I magically been granted a singing voice which won’t incite cringing from anyone in the car with me. And it’s only Wednesday, (damn, when I put all that down on paper, my life sounds pretty depressing) but … it is my idol and life mentor’s day of birth.

Check out these photos (which I absolutely did not spend half my afternoon compiling) and tell me Stallone isn’t a worthy role model for life. Yeah, that’s what I thought. Speechless due to awesome overload.

Here are a couple videos of silly Asian children in celebration:

This entry was posted in Links. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wednesday, 7/6/11: Sly, the Sickest Mother F’cker You’ve Ever Seen

  1. Pingback: Friday, 8/12/11: Update | Not Now Chief, I'm in the F'n Zone …

Leave a Reply

